>Mini Chocolate cake ..

6 Aug

>

Hi 😀
My day was so boring, so I decided to make a mini chocolate cake..
I am not good at cooking so much but I always try to make some sweets and similar stuff
This is what I made today
I covered them with a chocolate souce to make them looking better, the taste was so nice!!

It is easy and it will not take more than 20 minutes

You need:
1) 3 eggs
2) Vanilla
3) Baking powder
4) 1 cup of skimmed milk (you can add water instead)
5)1/4 cup of oil
6)Pillsbury chocolate cake backet
(You will find it in any jam3eya or supermarket and it looks similar to this:)

I mixed all those things together

And then I used this machine for baking the cake it is easy and quick the cake will be ready within 3 minutes 😀

If u dun have it u can use the oven
finally u can add chocolate syrup or cream or any thing u want as a final touch
Hope u like it ^^
Cheers

3 Responses to “>Mini Chocolate cake ..”

  1. Expat and the City August 6, 2010 at 4:41 pm #

    >I ❤ Chocolate! It looks so yummy 😀

  2. Katkoota xD August 26, 2010 at 7:27 pm #

    >Yum YumVery Nice thx for the delicious post 8D

  3. Immortalita September 6, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

    >Expat and the city >>I love chocolate too ;p thanks for ur comment ^^Katkoota xD >>ur welcome and thank u for ur comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

