>Today’s awesome weather

3 Nov

>

Hello friends
I just wanted to talk about the weather today : )
I wake up at 10 am to go to my college, the streets were kinda busy, everyone was out.
When I reach my college I realized that the parking is empty ! most students didn’t attend their classes today lol is it because the weather was nice ?! I don’t know, but usually I spend approximately an hour hunting a parking – believe it or not – but today I found one within 1 minute ;p I was soo happy …


The most thing that I like when I went back home was the rains!! I didn’t believe the view of rains on my car windows, it was awesome,I really missed this weather ^^

Leave a Reply

