Movie Review: Source code

27 Apr

source_code_movie

Genre: Mystery, Thriller, Sci-Fi

Runtime: 93 min

Stars : Jake Gyllenhaal, Michelle Monaghan and Vera Farmiga

I give this movie  6.5/10

Ok, everyone told me that this movie is AMAZING and I should watch it! but honestly, I didn’t find it that much amazing, it was fine !

The story basically happened in Chicago and most of the shots were inside a train! actually there are a repeating shots ! I didn’t feel that the director or the actors did a lot of work when filming it except the main character Jake Gyllenhaal who was a good choice in this movie 🙂

I don’t deny that there is a lot of mysterious points in the story but it is not bad that much. I feel that it is good for a book more than a movie..

One Response to “Movie Review: Source code”

  1. ims85 April 27, 2011 at 11:25 pm #

    Me 2, I didnt like the movie!

    I reviewed it too lol 😛

Leave a Reply

